A New Year, Back to the Old Me!

5 Jan

I have to admit, toward the end of 2011 I got out of shape and I have the 20 pounds around my middle to prove it. I always vowed not to be a cliché and jump on the “join a gym at the New Year” bandwagon. So I did… sort of.

I am trying out 24 Hour Fitness for one free week before going on a month to month program. It makes no sense to sign a yearlong contract if I lose motivation. It’s only been three days and Ibuprofen is my new BFF.

Wish me luck as I get my skinny back J

Thank you for reading

Adrienne xo

Leave a Reply

