Every Girl Needs a Photo Shoot

22 Dec

A year ago, Niche Media reached out to me to submit for their annual Vegas Magazine summer issue feature called Las Vegas Black Book 2010 (a profile of successful single professionals.) I was not included in the feature after submitting images, however I had the best time at my last-minute photo shoot with Rocky Nash Photography and makeup by Stephanie Peterson.

4 Responses to “Every Girl Needs a Photo Shoot”

  1. Jennifer Waters 12/24/2011 at 9:48 am #

    Beautiful!

  2. Rocky Nash 12/26/2011 at 2:30 pm #

    Dear Adrienne, I had a great time photographing you as well. Can’t wait until our next photo session 🙂 -Rocky

  3. Homepage 12/29/2011 at 7:38 am #

    Hey there, I feel your weblog may possibly be having browser compatibility issues. When I appear at your internet site in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, superb weblog! 886328

    • Adrienne N Hester 01/12/2012 at 3:07 pm #

      Thank you for liking my blog. I check IE and thank you for the heads up. It seems to have corrected itself.

Leave a Reply

